Board Moves April 3, 2018

Wayne Trumble and Philip Clark have retired as non-executive directors of African Energy Resources, but will continue to provide consultancy services when required.

Board Moves March 29, 2018

Avanco Resources has made several new management appointments to support its substantial commitments arising from the push for growth and development through to production of its significant copper an

Board Moves March 28, 2018

John Sendziuk is retiring as company secretary of Great Boulder Resources, and Melanie Ross has been appointed as his replacement.

Board Moves March 27, 2018

Steven Elliott has resigned as managing director of Caeneus Minerals.

Board Moves March 26, 2018

Graeme Robinson has been appointed to the newly created role of study manager at Australian Mines.

People Moves March 26, 2018

Woodside chief operating officer Mike Utsler is resigning after four-and-a-half years with the company. Meg O'Neill will replace Mr Utsler in May this year. Ms  O’Neill was most recently vice presiden

Board Moves March 23, 2018

Chalice Gold Mines has made some board and management changes aimed at unlocking the value of the company’s prospective gold and base metal projects and a strong balance sheet.

Insolvency appointments Mar 8 2018 to Mar 22 2018

FirmAppointee/SolicitorRoleCompany NamePublished DateRSMGregory Bruce DudleyliquidatorWestern Cooling Pty Ltd22/03/2018Pitcher PartnersBryan Kevin HughesliquidatorTotal Earthmoving Plant Hire Pty

Board Moves March 22, 2018

Wolf Minerals has appointed Richard Lucas as managing director.

Board Moves March 21, 2018

Dotz Nano has appointed John Bullwinkel and Uzi Breier as non-executive directors, replacing Menashe Baruch and Antony Sormann who have both resigned from the board to focus on other business interest

Board Moves March 20, 2018

Aspire Mining has announced the retirement of long-serving non-executive chair David McSweeney.

Board Moves March 19, 2018

Gabriel Chiappini has resigned as company secretary of Avita Medical, having been with the company since 2003.

Board Moves March 16, 2018

Doug Halley has been appointed non-executive director of MMJ Phytotech. Mr  Halley is an experienced company director, having served on several Australian public company boards.

Board Moves March 15, 2018

Tanya Mangold has resigned as company secretary and legal counsel of Admedus. Current chief financial officer Catherine Costello will now take on the additional role of company secretary.

Board Moves March 13, 2018

Goldfields Money has appointed John Kolenda as non-executive director following the resignation of Keith John from the board.

Board Moves March 12, 2018

Australian Mines has appointed Sophia Bolhassan to the newly created role of investor relations manager.

People Moves March 12, 2018

JLL has recruited Nicholas Agapitos as director, sales and investments – WA. Mr  Agapitos was previously with Colliers International for nine years as WA director, investment services.

Insolvency appointments Feb 15 to Mar 7 2018

FirmAppointee/SolicitorRoleCompany NamePublished DateVeritas AdvisorySteve NaidenovadministratorBOS Global Holdings Limited7/03/2018Hall ChadwickRichard AlbarranliquidatorChoiceliving (WA) Pty Lt

Board Moves March 9, 2018

Philip Mirams has resigned as chief financial officer of Automotive Holdings Group following his appointment as chief financial officer of Navitas.

Board Moves March 8, 2018

Dragontail Systems has appointed Mark Bayliss as executive chair, following the resignation of Paul Steele as non-executive chair.

Board Moves March 7, 2018

Ironbark Zinc has made several key appointments as the company works towards project financing and development of the world class Citronen Zinc Project.