Board Moves April 27, 2018

Andrew Munckton has been appointed chief executive of KIN Mining.

Board Moves April 26, 2018

Neville Bassett AM has been appointed non-executive chair of Auris Minerals. Mr  Bassett is a Chartered Accountant specialising in corporate, financial and management advisory services.

Board Moves April 24, 2018

Lee Christensen has been appointed non-executive director of Empire Resources.

Board Moves April 23, 2018

Noel McAuliffe has been appointed chief financial officer and company secretary of Birimian. He replaces Nick Longmire who has served in those roles on a part-time basis since November 2017.

People Moves April 23, 2018

Herbert Smith Freehills has promoted Anna Creegan to partner in its Perth employment, industrial relations and safety team.

Board Moves April 20, 2018

Scott Mison has resigned as executive director, chief financial officer and company secretary of Jupiter Energy. He has been with the company since 2007.

Insolvency appointments Apr 9 to 18 2018

FirmAppointee/SolicitorRoleCompany NamePublished DateHLB Mann JuddKimberley Stuart WallmanliquidatorWolfe Civil Pty Ltd18/04/2018RSMGregory Bruce DudleyliquidatorValup Pty Ltd17/04/2018SM Solvenc

Board Moves April 19, 2018

Dr Matthew Greentree has become the managing director of Ausgold, having served as its chief executive since April 2017.

Board Moves April 18, 2018

Apollo Consolidated has appointed Tony James as non-executive director. Mr  James is a mining engineer with considerable operational, new project development and corporate experience.

Board Moves April 17, 2018

Kevin Hart has replaced Zoe Levendel as company secretary of Po Valley Energy.

Board Moves April 16, 2018

Liza Carpene has been appointed non-executive director of Mincor Resources.

Board Moves April 13, 2018

Bruce McFadzean has resigned as non-executive director of Blackstone Minerals due to other business commitments and responsibilities.

Board Moves April 12, 2018

Peter Torre has been appointed an independent non-executive director of Veem, a marine propulsion and gyrostabilisation company.

Board Moves April 11, 2018

Christopher Achurch has been appointed chief financial officer of Kalium Lakes, following the decision by Frederick Kotzee to step down from the role due to family commitments.

Board Moves April 10, 2018

Brett Fraser has been appointed non-executive director of Sundance Resources.

People Moves April 10, 2018

The Independent Living Centre WA has appointed Steve Glew chief executive.

Board Moves April 9, 2018

Graeme Clatworthy has resigned as executive director of Meteoric Resource, having served on the board in both an executive and non-executive capacity since November 2012.

Insolvency appointments Mar 22 2018 to Apr 6 2018

FirmAppointee/SolicitorRoleCompany NamePublished DateAuxilium PartnersRobert Allan JacobsliquidatorAllmodern Corporation Pty Ltd6/04/2018Cor CordisJeremy Joseph NippsadministratorHatch Trans Pty

Board Moves April 6, 2018

Stephen Buckley has been appointed company secretary of Intiger Group following the resignation of Sonu Cheema.

Board Moves April 5, 2018

Ian Parkes has resigned as chief financial officer of Homeloans. Mr  Parkes joined Homeloans over 5 years ago and was a key contributor to the merger with RESIMAC.

Board Moves April 4, 2018

Robert McEniry, non-executive chair of Automotive Holdings Group (AHG), has resigned from all public company directorships in order to spend more time with his family since the diagnosis of a serious