Parliament of Australia

Get notifications in MyBN when activity occurs.

The Parliament consists of two Houses (the House of Representatives and the Senate) and the Queen, represented in Australia by the Governor General.

Parliament makes laws, authorises the Government to spend public money, scrutinises government activities, and is a forum for debate on national issues.

Contact Details

Parliament House, Parliament Drive, CANBERRA ACT 2600
02 6277 7111

Company Activity

Varun Ghosh
NEW ROLE: Varun Ghosh, Senator of Western Australia12 Dec 2023
Tim Ayres
NEW ROLE: Tim Ayres, Assistant Minister for Trade24 May 2023
Tim Ayres
NEW ROLE: Tim Ayres, Senator for New South Wales24 May 2023
Anthony Chisholm
NEW ROLE: Anthony Chisholm, Parliamentary Secretary to the Minister for Infrastructure, Transport, Regional Development & Local Government24 May 2023
Susan McDonald
NEW ROLE: Susan McDonald, Shadow Minister for Resources & Northern Australia07 Jun 2022
Pat Conaghan
NEW ROLE: Pat Conaghan, Shadow Minister for Social Services & Prevention of Family Violence07 Jun 2022
Pat Conaghan
NEW ROLE: Pat Conaghan, Member for Cowper, NSW07 Jun 2022
Michelle Landry
NEW ROLE: Michelle Landry, Assistant Shadow Minister for Manufacturing07 Jun 2022
Michael McCormack
NEW ROLE: Michael McCormack, Shadow Minister for International Development & the Pacific07 Jun 2022
Kevin Hogan
NEW ROLE: Kevin Hogan, Shadow Minister for Trade & Tourism07 Jun 2022

News Articles

Subscribe today for award-winning, unbiased and trusted journalism

Subscription Options