Parliament of WA

Get notifications in MyBN when activity occurs.

The Parliament of WA debates public policy and passes laws, provides and checks the government, and represents the people.

Parliament House is administered by the Department of the Legislative Council, the Department of the Legislative Assembly and the Parliamentary Services Department.

Contact Details

Parliament House, Harvest Terrace, PERTH WA 6000
08 9222 7222

Company Activity

Steve Martin
NEW ROLE: Steve Martin, Shadow Minister for Planning, Lands, Heritage01 Mar 2024
Neil Thomson
NEW ROLE: Neil Thomson, Shadow Minister for Treasury01 Mar 2024
Peter Collier
NEW ROLE: Peter Collier, Leader of the Opposition, WA Legislative Council27 Feb 2024
David Scaife
NEW ROLE: David Scaife, Parliamentary Secretary to John Carey07 Dec 2023
Pierre Yang
NEW ROLE: Pierre Yang, Parliamentary Secretary to Amber-Jade Sanderson07 Dec 2023
Hannah Beazley
NEW ROLE: Hannah Beazley, Minister for Local Government, Youth, Minister Assisting the Minister for Training & Workforce Development07 Dec 2023
Reece Whitby
NEW ROLE: Reece Whitby, Minister for Energy07 Dec 2023
Simone McGurk
NEW ROLE: Simone McGurk, Minister for Training & Workforce Development, Industrial Relations 07 Dec 2023

News Articles

Subscribe today for award-winning, unbiased and trusted journalism

Subscription Options