Government of Western Australia

Notable People

NamePositionYear Started
Peter Klinken
Peter Klinken
Chief Scientist2014
Maria Osman
Maria Osman
Minister For Citizenship & Multicultural Interests' Multicultural Advisory Group2017
Dione Bilick
Surveyor General2017
Kim Beazley
Kim Beazley
* Most Senior WA Executive

Past Employees

NamePositionYear StartedYear Ended
Kerry Sanderson Governor20142018
Dixie Marshall Director of Strategic Communications (since 2015)20112017
Trevor Whittington Chief Of Staff20082017
Tamatha Smith Chief of Staff to Minister for Environment & Heritage WA20122017
Gary Gray Minister for Resources and Energy; Tourism; Small Business20132013
Gary Gray Minister for the Public Service and Integrity20112013
Gary Gray Special Minister of State 20102013
Kerry Sanderson Agent General20082011
Ken Michael Governor20062011
Andrew Bannon Program Manager & Director (Contract)20092011
Gary Gray Parliamentary Secretary, Western and Northern Australia20092010
Gary Gray Parliamentary Secretary, Regional Development and Northern Australia 20072009
Tim Bowra Principal Policy Officer, Office of the WA Minister for Environment20062008
Noel Ashcroft Agent General for Western Australia20052008
Darren Walsh Independent Appeals Convenor to the Minister for Environment (WA)20032006
Fay Duda Executive Officer19972006
Bev East Ministerial Adviser20012005
Richard Court Premier, Treasurer19932001
Diana Warnock Member for Perth19932001
Glen Power Chief of Staff to the Minister for Health19972001
Nick Wood Senior Policy Officer, Attorney General's Office19962001
Alf Lay 19782001

Latest Mergers & Acquisitions Deals

AnnouncedBidderTargetTransaction TypeTotal Value
29/09/16Bendigo and Adelaide BankGovernment of Western AustraliaAsset Acquisition$1,350.0m>>

BNiQ Disclaimer