Oklo Resources

Article Timeline

Notable People

NamePositionYear Started
Simon Taylor
Simon Taylor
Managing Director2015
Louisa Martino Youens
Company Secretary2015
Madani Diallo
Executive Director2016
Simon O'Loughlin
Simon O'Loughlin
Non-Executive Chair2018
* Most Senior WA Executive

Past Employees

NamePositionYear StartedYear Ended
Michael Fotios Non-Executive Chairman20162018
Jeremy Bond Non-Executive Director20142016
James Henderson Non-Executive Chairman20092016
James Henderson Non-Executive Director20162016
Simon O'Loughlin Non-Executive Director20152016
Alan Boys Company Secretary20072015
Simon Taylor Non-Executive Director20142015
Ian Spence Chief Executive Officer20142015
Marshall Auerback Non-Executive Director20112014
Michael Pixley Non-Executive Director20132014
Neil Maclachlan Director20072013
Neil McLachlan Non-Executive Director20072013
Peter Meagher Executive Chairman, Company Secretary20102012
Ross Brown Managing Director2010
Glenn Whiddon Non-Executive Director20062007

ECM Deals

DateCompanyTransaction TypeTotal Value
12/04/18Oklo ResourcesPlacement$15.0m>>
05/07/17Oklo ResourcesOptions exercise$2.9m>>
02/05/17Oklo ResourcesPlacement$8.7m>>
09/05/16Oklo ResourcesPlacement$10.0m>>
15/10/15Oklo ResourcesPlacement$3.5m>>

M&A Deals

AnnouncedBidderTargetTransaction TypeTotal Value
23/04/18Oklo ResourcesAsset acquisition$1,000k>>


Oklo Resources Limited engages in the acquisition and exploration of mineral properties in Australia and the Republic of Mali. The company explores for gold, phosphate, and uranium properties. It primarily holds interests in Boutounguissi South and Aourou concessions in the Republic of Mali; and Samit phosphate project located in north east Mali. The company was formerly known as Oklo Uranium Limited and changed its name to Oklo Resources Limited in December 2010.
Biography last updated 06 Mar 2019

Share Transactions

$125k Bought
$125k Other
$78k Bought
Total value as at the date of the transaction
Source: Morningstar

BNiQ Disclaimer