North Metropolitan Region

Get notifications in MyBN when activity occurs.

Industry Lists

State Electorates

The North Metropolitan Region is an electorate of the Western Australia Legislative Council.

It includes the districts of Balcatta, Burns Beach, Butler, Carine, Churchlands, Cottesloe, Hillarys, Joondalup, Kingsley, Landsdale, Nedlands, Perth, Scarborough, and Wanneroo.

Company Activity

UPDATED: State Electorates list23 Mar 2023
Dan Caddy
NEW ROLE: Dan Caddy, MLC23 Mar 2023
Ayor Makur Chuot
NEW ROLE: Ayor Makur Chuot, MLC22 Mar 2023
Pierre Yang
NEW ROLE: Pierre Yang, MLC22 Mar 2023

Subscribe today for award-winning, unbiased and trusted journalism

Subscription Options