Butler District

Get notifications in MyBN when activity occurs.

Industry Lists

State Electorates

The District of Butler is an electorate of the Western Australia Legislative Assembly.

It is located in the North Metropolitan Region and includes the localities of Two Rocks, Yanchep, Egliton, Alkimos, Butler, Jindalee, Merriwa, Ridgewood and Nowergup.

Contact Details

13A, 8 Butler Boulevard, BUTLER WA 6036
08 9562 0510

Company Activity

UPDATED: State Electorates list23 Mar 2023

Subscribe today for award-winning, unbiased and trusted journalism

Subscription Options