Balcatta District

102 Lawley Street, TUART Hill, 6060
08 9344 2028
The District of Balcatta is an electorate for the WA Legislative Assembly. It is located in the North Metropolitan Region and includes the localities of Balcatta, Joondanna, Stirling, Tuart Hill and parts of Hamersley and Osborne Park.
Bio last updated 16 Mar 2017

Access to our data for Balcatta District is only available to paid subscribers with access.

The search engine is Western Australia's most accurate and comprehensive business listings and searchable database.

Balcatta District is included in 1 list - State Electorates.

To access ,

BNiQ Disclaimer