03/09/2021 - 17:18

Board Moves September 3, 2021

03/09/2021 - 17:18


Save articles for future reference.

Our board moves wrap includes Ranko Matic, Will Moncrieff, Matthew Watson, Owen Venter, David Flanagan, Anna Neuling, Simon Jackson, Robert Ramsay, Mark Jamieson, Ignacio Caceres, and Trinidad Perez.

Ranko Matic will be resigning as non-executive director of Argosy Minerals due to increasing commitments in his executive roles. Mr Matic has been with the board since July 2014.

CTI Logistics has appointed Will Moncrieff as non-­executive director, Matthew Watson and Owen Venter as executive directors. Mr Moncrieff is a corporate lawyer practising in the areas of corporate, commercial and resources law including corporate advisory, corporate governance and compliance. Mr Watson has been with the executive team at CTI Logistics since January 2019, and was its non-­executive director from 2010 to 2019. Mr Venter has been with CTI Logistics since February 2014 and became company secretary in August 2016.

David Flanagan, Anna Neuling, Simon Jackson and Robert Ramsay will be stepping down from the board of CZR Resources on 10 September. The board is unable to reach a consensus on the development pathways and commercial business opportunities available to the company from the Robe Mesa Iron Ore Project, a joint venture between CZR and Zanf, located in the Pilbara region of Western Australia.

Mark Jamieson has been appointed non-executive director of Hot Chili. He is a nominee director of Glencore where he is the general manager of resources engineering for its global copper asset group. Mr Jamieson has over 20 years of technical and project experience in open pit and underground operations including sub level and block cave mines across Australia, Africa, South East Asia and South America.

Kore Potash has appointed Ignacio Caceres as a non-executive director, a nominee from its shareholder Sociedad Química y Minera de Chile SA (SQM) where he is the commercial offices manager. He replaces Trinidad Perez, who has taken maternity leave and resigned from the board.


Subscription Options