19/05/2021 - 16:39

Board Moves May 19, 2021

19/05/2021 - 16:39


Save articles for future reference.

Our board moves wrap includes Vin Vassallo, David Steele, Joe Mutizwa, Joan Dabon, and Kim Hogg.

Decmil Group has appointed Vin Vassallo and David Steele as independent non-executive directors from 14 June. Mr Vassallo has over 25 years of experience in the Australian infrastructure sector, including 14 years at an ASX top 20 company where he has been the group executive of development since 2018. Mr Steele has over 35 years of industry experience across the resources, energy, and infrastructure sectors in WA, Queensland and overseas.

Invictus Energy has appointed respected Zimbabwean businessman Joe Mutizwa as non-executive director and deputy chair. Mr Mutizwa is the chair of Mangwana Capital, a major shareholder of the company, and a director of the company’s 100%-owned local subsidiary Invictus Energy Resources Zimbabwe. He also sits on the Presidential Advisory Council, a body appointed by Zimbabwe’s President.

Joan Dabon has replaced Kim Hogg as company secretary of Mustera Property Group. Ms Dabon has been providing company secretarial services to ASX- and NSX-listed companies in their compliance, governance, capital raising, financial reporting and IPO-related requirements.


Subscription Options