Board Moves August 28, 2019

Our daily board moves wrap includes Jeff Dawkins, Dale Hanna, Zhe Gao, Yu Zhong, Ya-Qin Zhang, Anita Hollenberg, Sarah Wilson, Shannon Coates, and David Wheeler.


(existing subscribers)

The password field is case sensitive.
Request new password

Add your comment

Share Price

Closing price for the last 90 trading days
Source: Morningstar

Top 10 Shareholders

Substantial shareholders as published in the annual report.
Source: Morningstar

Total Shareholder Return as at 30/08/19

1 year TSR5 year TSR
57thBlack Rock Mining116%-2%
641stCarawine Resources-44%
718thCorazon Mining-57%-18%
813thCastillo Copper-76%4%
736 WA (and selected non WA) listed companies ranked by 1 year TSR relative to other companies with similar revenue
Source: Morningstar

Share Transactions

$128k Bought
$0 Other
$0 Issued
Total value as at the date of the transaction
Source: Morningstar


312th↓Black Rock Mining$13k
382nd↑Carawine Resources$0
383rd↑Castillo Copper$0
385th-Coolgardie Minerals$0
386th↑Corazon Mining$0
487 listed resources companies ranked by revenue.
Source: Morningstar

BNiQ Disclaimer