Appointments December 13, 2019

Our weekly appointments wrap includes Ian Hill, Sandra Eades, Joanne Farrell, Fiona Wood, Diane Jurgens, Ben Wessely, Kalea Haran, Melissa Perry, Pia Turcinov, Monish Paul, Claire Poll, Sharon Brown, Daniel Harvey, and Drew Hamilton.


(existing subscribers)

The password field is case sensitive.
Request new password


1st-Curtin University44,716
2nd-North Metropolitan TAFE30,000
3rd-South Metropolitan TAFE26,817
4th-University of Western Australia23,936
5th-Edith Cowan University21,888
51 tertiary education & training providers ranked by total number of students in WA

Number of Employees