Mining and Pastoral Region

The Mining and Pastoral Region is an electorate for the WA Legislative Council. It covers an area of 2,283,470 km2 and includes the Districts of Eyre, Kalgoorlie, Kimberley, North West Central, Pilbara. The following Members of Parliament represent this region: Ken Baston, LIB; Jacqui Boydell, NAT; Stephen Dawson, ALP; Robin David Scott, ONP; Robin Chapple, GRN; Kyle McGinn, ALP.
Bio last updated 23 Mar 2017

Access to our data for Mining and Pastoral Region is only available to paid subscribers with access.

The search engine is Western Australia's most accurate and comprehensive business listings and searchable database.

Mining and Pastoral Region is included in 1 list - State Electorates.

To access ,

BNiQ Disclaimer