Burns Beach District

Established in WA: 2017
0402 364 348
The District of Burns Beach is an electorate for the WA Legislative Assembly. It replaces Ocean Reef with major boundary changes as the electorate shifts north. It includes Mindarie, Clarkson, Tamala Park, Burns Beach, Kinross, Iluka and parts of Joondalup and Currambine.
Bio last updated 16 Mar 2017

Access to our data for Burns Beach District is only available to paid subscribers with access.

The search engine is Western Australia's most accurate and comprehensive business listings and searchable database.

Burns Beach District is included in 1 list - State Electorates.

To access ,

BNiQ Disclaimer