Australasian Resources

Level 4, 5 Mill Street, PERTH, 6000
08 6216 7400
Australasian Resources Limited engages in the exploration of mineral properties in Australia. It primarily explores for iron, nickel, and uranium ores. The company, through its subsidiary, International Minerals Pty Ltd., intends to develop its principal Balmoral South iron ore project located in the Pilbara region of Western Australia.
Bio last updated 20 Nov 2015

Article Timeline

Access to our data for Australasian Resources is only available to paid subscribers with access.

The search engine is Western Australia's most accurate and comprehensive business listings and searchable database.

Australasian Resources is included in 1 list - Public Companies - Resources.

For public companies, our subscribers have access to the list of executives and directors along with company financials, director's interests and remuneration.

To access ,

BNIQ sponsored byLPC cresa

Share Price

Closing price for the last 90 trading days
Source: Morningstar

BNiQ Disclaimer