The award winners (left to right): Jason De Silveira (Nexxis), Sarolta Pudney (Intervention Engineering), Allison Selman (Atteris), Adriana Botto (Wood Group), Andrew Mahaffy (Cube Offshore) and David King (Cube Offshore)

WA wins for subsea work

Two Western Australian businesses have been recognised for their achievements in the subsea engineering sector at the 2017 Subsea Energy Australia awards.


(existing subscribers)

The password field is case sensitive.
Request new password
Included in the following lists: