WA tourism awards in 26th year

THE Western Australian Awards began in 1972 as a joint initiative of the Fleetwood Group of Com-panies and the WA Department of Tourism to recognise individuals and organisations who had made an outstanding contribution to the tourism industry.


(existing subscribers)

The password field is case sensitive.
Request new password

Add your comment

BNIQ sponsored byNorth Metro TAFE


6th-Australian Institute of Management WA20,000
7th-Murdoch University16,584
8th-South Regional TAFE10,549
9th-Central Regional TAFE10,000
50 tertiary education & training providers ranked by total number of students in WA

Number of Employees

BNiQ Disclaimer