WA Tree Farmer of the Year Award.

The State category winners of the National Landcare Awards were also announced. The winners were: Wardan Aboriginal Culture Centre, Bibelmen Mia - Alcan Landcare Indigenous Community Award; Wagin/Woodanilling Landcare Zone - Alcoa Landcare Community Group Award; Yelverton Brook Eco Spa Retreat and Conservation Sanctuary - Australian Government Bushcare Nature Conservation Award; Geographe Catchment Council and Cape to Cape Catchment Groups - Murray Darling Basin Commission Rivercare Award; South Coast Regional Initiative Planning Team (SCRIPT) - Australian Government Landcare Regional Award; Ian Stanley - Australian Government National Landcare Program Individual Landcarer Award; Ningaloo Turtle Program - Australian Government Coast-care Community Award; Shire of Mundaring - Landcare Australia Local Government Landcare Community Partnerships Award; Scott and Joy Angwin - Farm Weekly Landcare Primary Producer Award; and Denmark High School - Westpac Landcare Education Award.All State winners are now entered as finalists into the corresponding categories for the National Landcare Awards to be held in Melbourne in 2006.

Add your comment

BNIQ sponsored byECU School of Business and Law


6th-Australian Institute of Management WA20,000
7th-Murdoch University16,584
8th-South Regional TAFE10,549
9th-Central Regional TAFE10,000
10th-The University of Notre Dame Australia6,708
48 tertiary education & training providers ranked by total number of students in WA

Number of Employees

BNiQ Disclaimer