Local Government Minister David Templeman announcing the changes today.

Three commissioners to run City of Perth

The state government has appointed three commissioners to take charge of the City of Perth, including the retiring chair of the Western Australian Planning Commission Eric Lumsden, while also establishing a panel with powers of a Royal Commission to conduct an inquiry.


(existing subscribers)

The password field is case sensitive.
Request new password

Add your comment

BNIQ sponsored byMarket Creations

Total revenue

1st-City of Stirling$219.4m
2nd-City of Perth$201.1m
3rd↑City of Swan$178.5m
4th↓City of Wanneroo$184.8m
5th-City of Joondalup$147.9m
140 local governments ranked by total revenue

Number of Employees

BNiQ Disclaimer