Diane Smith-Gander had previously been chair of Broadspectrum. Photo: Attila Csaszar

Smith-Gander to chair CEDA

The Committee for Economic Development of Australia has announced the appointment of Diane Smith-Gander as its new chairperson, alongside two other board appointments.


(existing subscribers)

The password field is case sensitive.
Request new password

Add your comment

BNiQ Disclaimer