01/09/2017 - 14:15

New chairs for Pilbara, Wheatbelt development commissions

01/09/2017 - 14:15


Save articles for future reference.

Former Horizon Power chair Brendan Hammond and MercyCare director Rebecca Tomkinson have been appointed to chair the Pilbara and Wheatbelt development commissions, respectively.

Subscribe today for award-winning, unbiased and trusted journalism

Subscription Options