Prominent mining executive Bronwyn Barnes was inducted to the WA Women's Hall of Fame today. Photo: Attila Csaszar

Mining executive among Hall of Fame inductees

As International Women’s Day is celebrated globally today, the WA Women’s Hall of Fame has inducted 15 high achievers into its ranks, including mining executive Bronwyn Barnes and Committee for Perth chief executive Marion Fulker.


(existing subscribers)

The password field is case sensitive.
Request new password

Add your comment

Share Price

Closing price for the last 90 trading days
Powered by Morningstar ®

Top 10 Shareholders

Substantial shareholders as published in the annual report.
Powered by Morningstar ®

Total Shareholder Return as at 29/11/19

1 year TSR5 year TSR
590thInvictus Energy-33%-30%
690thIndiana Resources-50%76%
733 WA (and selected non WA) listed companies ranked by 1 year TSR relative to other companies with similar revenue
Powered by Morningstar ®

Share Transactions

$0 Issued
$0 Issued
$85k Issued
Total value as at the date of the transaction
Powered by Morningstar ®


412th-Hardey Resources$0
413th↓Indiana Resources$0
415th-Indus Energy$0
416th↑Invictus Energy$0
485 listed resources companies ranked by revenue.
Powered by Morningstar ®