Four Mid West councils merge voluntarily

The Mid West shires of Mingenew, Three Springs, Morawa and Perenjori have agreed to form one new local government, as the deadline for voluntary council amalgamations nears.


(existing subscribers)

The password field is case sensitive.
Request new password

Add your comment

BNIQ sponsored byECU School of Business and Law


6th-Australian Institute of Management WA20,000
7th-Murdoch University16,584
8th-South Regional TAFE10,549
9th-Central Regional TAFE10,000
49 tertiary education & training providers ranked by total number of students in WA

Number of Employees

BNiQ Disclaimer