Delegates hope to bring 20/20 vision

Western Australia’s resources boom may be the powerhouse of the national economy, but that is not reflected in the participants in the federal government’s Australia 2020 Summit.


(existing subscribers)

The password field is case sensitive.
Request new password


6th-Australian Institute of Management WA20,000
7th-Murdoch University17,883
8th↓South Regional TAFE10,835
9th-Central Regional TAFE10,000
10th-Training Course Experts10,000
51 tertiary education & training providers ranked by total number of students in WA