Deep Yellow Limited

Deep Yellow Limited has appointed Leon Pretorius (formerly a non-executive director) as executive chairman. The company also appointed Martin Kavanagh and Gillian Swaby as non-executive directors and Mark Pitts as company secretary. James Pratt resigned as a director, and Gary Steinepreis resigned as director and company secretary.

Add your comment

BNIQ sponsored byECU School of Business and Law


6th-Australian Institute of Management WA20,000
7th-Murdoch University16,584
8th-South Regional TAFE10,549
9th-Central Regional TAFE10,000
10th-The University of Notre Dame Australia6,708
47 tertiary education & training providers ranked by total number of students in WA

Number of Employees

BNiQ Disclaimer