Comings and Goings

Alliance Resources Ltd Patrick Mutz has been appointed managing director. The group’s current CEO Steve Johnston will remain as general manager. Augustus Minerals Ltd James Robinson has been appointed joint company secretary. Allied Gold Ltd Chief financial officer Frank Terranova has been appointed executive director. Australian Motor Finance Ltd Ian Brindley, Michael O’Brien and Bruce Andrew have been appointed directors. Boulder Steel Ltd Richard Martin has been appointed non-executive director and chairman. Central Asia Resources Ltd Erulan Kanapyanov has been appointed non-executive director while Waldemar Mueller will step down from the board. Eagle Nickel Ltd Non-executive director Niels Dahl has resigned and Robert Sebek has been appointed. Elk Petroleum Ltd Tony Strasser has been appointed to the board while Glenda McLoughlin has retired. Fortuna Minerals Ltd James Robinson has been appointed company secretary. Golden State Resources Ltd Rick de Boer has been appointed executive director. Iron Ore Holdings Ltd Brian O’Donnell has been appointed non-executive director. Lynas Corporation Ltd Gerry Taylor has been appointed chief financial officer. Matrix Metals Ltd Shane McBride has been appointed company secretary. Northwest Energy NL Roger O’Brien has stepped down as chief financial officer to be replaced by Peter Munachen. Pegasus Metals Ltd George Katchan has been appointed managing director as Peter Andrews has relinquished his executive role with the company. Phylogica Ltd Mark Pierce has resigned. Rockeby Biomed Ltd Wilfred Yeo has joined as non-executive director and company secretary following the resignation of Chong Kiat Lim. Sam’s Seafood Holdings Ltd Michael Pixley and Ian Sandover have been appointed directors. Robert Marusco has resigned as non-executive director while Faldi Ismail has been appointed alternative director for Athan Lekkas. State Energy Ltd Kim McGrath has been appointed chairman whilst John Roy has resigned as non-executive director. Style Ltd Jian Hua Li stepped down from the board. Talisman Mining Ltd Chairman Alan Senior will become executive chairman following the resignation of Steven Elliott as managing director. Torrens Energy Ltd Chris Matthews will resign as chief executive officer. VDM Group Ltd Barry Nazer has been appointed director. Stuart Cuthbert will retire as executive director. Viento Group Ltd Director Michael Gordon has resigned while Robert Nichevich appointed executive chairman. Windy Knob Resources Ltd James Robinson has been appointed company secretary.

Add your comment

BNIQ sponsored byECU School of Business and Law


6th-Australian Institute of Management WA20,000
7th-Murdoch University16,584
8th-South Regional TAFE10,549
9th-Central Regional TAFE10,000
10th-The University of Notre Dame Australia6,708
47 tertiary education & training providers ranked by total number of students in WA

Number of Employees

BNiQ Disclaimer