Comings & Goings

Comings & Goings for WA’s listed companies have been provided by the WA office of the Australian Stock Exchange.

Bernard Swanepoel, Ted Grobiski and Frank Abbott have been appointed to the board of Abelle Ltd, following the resignations of Peter Newton, Oscar Aamodt and Don Head.

Dwane Buckland has retired as a non-executive director of AlintaGas Limited.

Sharon Ditchburn has resigned as company secretary of Bemax Resources NL and has been replaced by Warren Bamford.

Malcolm Randall has been appointed a non-executive director of Consolidated Minerals Ltd.

Erik Coetzee has retired as a director of Durban Roodepoort Deep Limited.

Tony Shepherd and Duncan Saville have been appointed as non-executive directors of ERG Limited. The appointment follows the retirement of Sandy Murdoch, Mick Bolto and Greg Crew from the board.

Russell Granzow has been appointed as an executive director of Genetic Technologies Limited.

John Barr and Neil Biddle have resigned as directors, and Christopher Bath as company secretary, of Kanowna Consolidated Gold Mines NL. Stuart Corp, Michael Fry and David Steinepreis have been appointed as directors, and Gary Steinepreis as company secretary.

Ross Stanley has resigned as a director of New World Alloys Limited.

Gillian Swaby has resigned as a director and as company secretary of Paladin Resources Ltd.

Thomas Cochrane Meiklejohn has retired as a non-executive director of Red Back Mining NL and has been replaced by Harry Nicholas Michael.

Clive Hall has resigned as chairman and a director of Sanford Limited. Director Otto Buttula has been appointed executive chairman. Robert McKay and former Sanford CEO Steven Goh have resigned as directors.

Add your comment

BNIQ sponsored byECU School of Business and Law


6th-Australian Institute of Management WA20,000
7th-Murdoch University16,584
8th-South Regional TAFE10,549
9th-Central Regional TAFE10,000
49 tertiary education & training providers ranked by total number of students in WA

Number of Employees

BNiQ Disclaimer