Comings & Goings

THE following company personnel changes have been notified to the WA office of the Australian Stock Exchange.

William Belloc Tien has been appointed executive director-chairman and chief executive officer of Timemac Solutions Limited. Kee Guan Saw has been appointed company secretary. They replace Eraszim Harry Swieboda who has resigned as executive chairman, chief executive officer and company secretary. Mr Swieboda will continue on his role as non-executive director.

Sardul Singh has resigned as company secretary of Worldwide Technology Group Limited. Michael Wong has been appointed in his place.

Louise Marie Vanek has resigned as company secretary of Nido Petroleum Limited. The new company secretaries are Elaine McNair Connor and Catherine Elisabeth Friedlander.

Michael Perrott has been appointed chairman of Menzies Court Holdings Ltd. Ross Neumann has resigned as chairman but will continue on as chief executive officer.

Stephen Baxter has been appointed a director of Adelong Capital Limited.

Peter Ernest Huston and Antony Leonard Rigoll have been appointed as directors of Aerodata Holdings Limited. Philip Peter Botsis has resigned as chairman and director of the company. Joseph Antony Caruso has been elected chairman in his place. Niels Kroyer has been appointed as company secretary to replace Mr Botsis.

Rodger Johnston has been appointed a director of Copper Mines and Metals Ltd. He replaces Peter Prentice who has resigned as a director.

Michael Evans has been appointed as additional director of SteriCorps Limited. Geoff Swanson and David Semmens have resigned as directors.

Bruce Duckham has resigned as director of SmartWORLD Corporation Limited.

Caroline Bentley has been appointed company secretary of Amadeus Petroleum NL. This follows the resignation of Anthony Short as company secretary. He will continue his executive director duties.

Michael Blakiston has been appointed as non-executive director and Gary Steinepreis as joint company secretary of Amity Oil NL.

Peter Diamond, Jay Hughes and Andrew McKenzie have been appointed directors of Euroz Limited.

Hans-Ruedi Moser has resigned as director of the recently listed Rox Limited.

Gary Steinepreis has been appointed as joint company secretary of Swiftel NL.

Denis Rakich has ceased to act as company secretary of Sapphire Mines NL and Mark Pearce has been appointed company secretary in his place. Dennis Rakich has been appointed as alternate director for Malcolm Burne.

Add your comment

BNIQ sponsored byECU School of Business and Law


6th-Australian Institute of Management WA20,000
7th-Murdoch University16,584
8th-South Regional TAFE10,549
9th-Central Regional TAFE10,000
10th-The University of Notre Dame Australia6,708
48 tertiary education & training providers ranked by total number of students in WA

Number of Employees

BNiQ Disclaimer