Comings & Goings

THE following company personnel changes have been notified to the WA office of the Australian Stock Exchange:

Patrick Sam Yue has been appointed joint company secretary of Sydney Gas Company NL.

Michael J Allen has resigned as company secretary of Maiden Gold NL, and will be replaced by Gregory Alan Corner.

David Robb has resigned as director of Bunnings Property Management, Manager of the Bunnings Warehouse Property Trust. Mr Robb will be appointed Managing Director of Wesfarmers Energy Limited.

Marcello Cardaci has been appointed non-executive director of AirBoss Limited. Konrad Floan has resigned as director but will continue in his capacity as Financial Controller of the Company.

Anthony G Hartnell has resigned as acting chairman and a director of Hyal Pharmaceutical Australia Limited. Conrad Crisafulli was appointed as chairman.

Dato’ Francis Ng has resigned as director of Gindalbie Gold NL.

Geoffrey Hill and Creagh O’Connor have resigned from the Board of West Australian Metals NL.

John Anthony Quirk has been appointed as managing director of Vincorp Wineries Ltd. Mark Sheppard has resigned as director of the company.

Vladimir Nikolaenko has resigned as a director of Conquest Mining NL. John Terpu has been appointed Managing Director.

Robert Prowse has been appointed as director of Fleetwood Corporation Limited.

Cam Answll and Bruno Camarri have been appointed as non executive directors of AMX Resources NL following the resignation of Clive Donner.

Woodside Petroleum has appointed PJB duncan and aj parsley as directors of the company.

Add your comment

BNIQ sponsored byECU School of Business and Law


6th-Australian Institute of Management WA20,000
7th-Murdoch University16,584
8th-South Regional TAFE10,549
9th-Central Regional TAFE10,000
49 tertiary education & training providers ranked by total number of students in WA

Number of Employees

BNiQ Disclaimer