Coleman and Moffat to Ausron

AUSRON Ltd has announced two new appointments to its board of directors. Craig Coleman has been appointed executive chairman and Andrew Moffat has been appointed executive director. The appointments coincide with the resignation of managing director Ken Richards and non-executive directors Ross Norgard and Trevor Clohessy. Mr Coleman and Mr Moffat are to acquire 63.5 million shares in Ausron, or an 18.9 per cent stake in the company’s issued shares, following an agreement between the retiring board members and their associated shareholders. The vendors will retain 49.9 million shares, a 14.9 per cent stake.

Add your comment

BNIQ sponsored byECU School of Business and Law


6th-Australian Institute of Management WA20,000
7th-Murdoch University16,584
8th-South Regional TAFE10,549
9th-Central Regional TAFE10,000
10th-The University of Notre Dame Australia6,708
47 tertiary education & training providers ranked by total number of students in WA

Number of Employees

BNiQ Disclaimer