Brandrill Limited

Brandrill Limited has appointed Mr Suresh Withana, Robert Middleton-Jones and Patrick Collins as directors following the resignation of John Nicholls and Jeff Branson. Mr Nicholls will remain an alternate director for Mr Withana, Mr Collins and Mr Middleton-Jones. The company has also appointed Vince Pendal as chairman and Philip Werrett as chief financial officer and company secretary.


(existing subscribers)

The password field is case sensitive.
Request new password

Add your comment

BNIQ sponsored byECU School of Business and Law


6th-Australian Institute of Management WA20,000
7th-Murdoch University16,584
8th-South Regional TAFE10,549
9th-Central Regional TAFE10,000
49 tertiary education & training providers ranked by total number of students in WA

Number of Employees

BNiQ Disclaimer