Wolf Petroleum

Suite 5, Level I, 325 Pitt Street, SYDNEY, 2000
02 9283 1338

Article Timeline

Past Employees

NamePositionYear StartedYear Ended
DongPing Xue Executive Chair20162018
Johnson Huang Non-Executive Director (Company Secretary 2017-2018)20162018
SiYing Guo Non-Executive Director20162018
David Huang Non-Executive Director20172018
Winnie Chen Company Secretary20182018
Bataa Tumur-Ochir Chief Executive Officer, Managing Director20132018
Matthew Wood Non-Executive Director (Non-executive chair 2010-2016)20102017
Jack James Non-Executive Director, Joint Company Secretary20162017
Kelly Moore Joint Company Secretary20162017
Jargalsaikhan Dambadarjaa Non-Executive Director20132016
Brian McMaster Non-Executive Director20122016
Jonathan Hart Company Secretary20142016
George Tumur Chairman2015
Jason Peterson Non-Executive Director20102015
Aaron Bertolatti Company Secretary20122014
Tim Flavel Director2014
Simon O'Loughlin Director2012

ECM Deals

DateCompanyTransaction TypeTotal Value
14/06/16Wolf PetroleumPlacement$3.2m>>
13/01/15Wolf PetroleumEntitlement offer$1.7m>>
27/09/13Wolf PetroleumEntitlement offer$2.6m>>
18/01/13Wolf PetroleumPublic offer$5.0m>>

M&A Deals

AnnouncedBidderTargetTransaction TypeTotal Value
16/07/12Strzelecki MetalsWolf PetroleumTakeover$40.0m>>


Wolf Petroleum was a public company with focus on oil and gas exploration, development and production in Mongolia. Wolf’s main objective was to increase its value and build a strong local presence in the growing Mongolian oil industry. In order to achieve these strategies, it has an exploration strategy based on gathering the most experienced local team and partnering them with local and international consultants, with a view to implementing new technologies and meeting exploration targets. The company was delisted from the ASC in November 2018.
Biography last updated 07 Feb 2019

Share Transactions

$0 Other
$0 Other
$0 Bought
Total value as at the date of the transaction
Source: Morningstar

BNiQ Disclaimer