Willagee District

Get notifications in MyBN when activity occurs.

Industry Lists

State Electorates

The District of Willagee is an electorate of the Western Australia Legislative Assembly.

It is located in the South Metropolitan Region and includes the suburbs of Willagee, Kardinya, Murdoch, O'Connor, Samson, Coolbellup, Bibra Lake, North Lake and South Lake.

Contact Details

Unit 1/70 Gilbertson Road, KARDINYA WA 6163
08 9331 8015

Company Activity

UPDATED: State Electorates list24 Mar 2023

Subscribe today for award-winning, unbiased and trusted journalism

Subscription Options