Western Metropolitan Regional Council

Get notifications in MyBN when activity occurs.

The Western Metropolitan Regional Council (WMRC) is a progressive and innovative regional local government working on behalf of 5 member Councils located in Perth's western suburbs: Town of Mosman Park, Town of Cottesloe, Town of Claremont, City of Subiaco, and the Shire of Peppermint Grove.

The Council provides services in waste management, environmental management, and regional development.

Contact Details

2/317 Churchill Avenue, SUBIACO WA 6008
08 9384 4003

Company Activity

UPDATED: State Government Departments list29 Nov 2021
WA builds capacity to recycle onshore
NEWS: Tagged in WA builds capacity to recycle onshore03 Nov 2021
Waste project signs supply deal
NEWS: Tagged in Waste project signs supply deal13 Sep 2021

News Articles

Subscribe today for award-winning, unbiased and trusted journalism

Subscription Options