West Swan District

Unit 1, 23 Exhibition Drive, MALAGA, 6090
08 9248 3822
The District of West Swan is an electorate for the WA Legislative Assembly. It is located in the East Metropolitan Region and includes the localities of Caversham, Cullacabardee, Ellenbrook, Lexia, Malaga, West Swan, Whiteman and parts of Ballajura, Beechboro and Henley Brook. In 2017, the redistribution sees the electorate take in Herne Hill east of the Swan, the newer suburbs around Henley Brook, Brabham, West Swan, Dayton, Bennett Springs, Malaga and most of Ballajura. The electorate then extends north-west to take in market gardening areas of the City of Wanneroo before ending in Perth's far north with the new suburb of Banksia Grove.
Bio last updated 16 Mar 2017

Access to our data for West Swan District is only available to paid subscribers with access.

The search engine is Western Australia's most accurate and comprehensive business listings and searchable database.

West Swan District is included in 1 list - State Electorates.

To access ,

BNiQ Disclaimer