Swan Hills District

Get notifications in MyBN when activity occurs.

Industry Lists

State Electorates

The District of Swan Hills is an electorate of the Western Australia Legislative Assembly.

It is located in the East Metropolitan Region and includes the suburbs of Aveley, Bailup, Belhus, Brigadoon, Bullsbrook, Chidlow Ellenbrook, Gidgegannup, Melaleuca, Mount Helena, Sawyers Valley, The Vines, Upper Swan and Wooroloo.

Contact Details

Unit 5, 38 Main Street, ELLENBROOK WA 6069
08 9296 7688

Company Activity

UPDATED: State Electorates list24 Mar 2023

Subscribe today for award-winning, unbiased and trusted journalism

Subscription Options