South West Region

Get notifications in MyBN when activity occurs.

Industry Lists

State Electorates

The South West Region is an electorate of the Western Australia Legislative Council.

It includes the districts of Albany, Bunbury, Collie-Preston, Dawesville, Mandurah, Murray-Wellington, Vasse and Warren-Blackwood.

Company Activity

UPDATED: State Electorates list19 Sep 2023
Louise Kingston
NEW ROLE: Louise Kingston, MLC19 Sep 2023
UPDATED: State Electorates list22 Mar 2023
Sophia Moermond
NEW ROLE: Sophia Moermond, MLC22 Mar 2023
James Hayward
NEW ROLE: James Hayward, MLC22 Mar 2023
Ben Dawkins
NEW ROLE: Ben Dawkins, MLC22 Mar 2023
Jackie Jarvis
NEW ROLE: Jackie Jarvis, MLC08 Dec 2022
Police in parliament search
NEWS: Tagged in Police in parliament search07 Dec 2021

News Articles

Subscribe today for award-winning, unbiased and trusted journalism

Subscription Options