South Metropolitan Region

Get notifications in MyBN when activity occurs.

Industry Lists

State Electorates

The South Metropolitan Region is an electorate of the Western Australia Legislative Council.

It includes the districts of Baldivis, Bateman, Bicton, Cannington, Cockburn, Fremantle, Jandakot, Kwinana, Riverton, Rockingham, South Perth, Southern River, Victoria Park, Warnbro, and Willagee.

Company Activity

UPDATED: State Electorates list23 Mar 2023
Stephen Pratt
NEW ROLE: Stephen Pratt, MLC23 Mar 2023
Klara Andric
NEW ROLE: Klara Andric, MLC23 Mar 2023
Brad Pettitt
NEW ROLE: Brad Pettitt, MLC09 Jun 2021

Subscribe today for award-winning, unbiased and trusted journalism

Subscription Options