Shire of Merredin

Cnr King/Barrack Street, MERREDIN, 6415
08 9041 1611
The Shire of Merredin includes the towns of Hines Hill, Burracoppin, Sth Burracoppin, Goomarin, Korbel, Merredin, Muntadgin, Nangeenan, Nokanning, Tangedin, Nukarni and Norpa. It is situated approximately 260 kilometres east of Perth (the capital city of Western Australia) and is the major commercial and retail centre for the eastern Wheatbelt.
Bio last updated 17 Apr 2014

Access to our data for Shire of Merredin is only available to paid subscribers with access.

The search engine is Western Australia's most accurate and comprehensive business listings and searchable database.

Shire of Merredin is included in 1 list - Local Governments.

To access ,

BNIQ sponsored byMarket Creations

Total revenue

54th↑Shire of Halls Creek$12.0m
55th↑Shire of Laverton$12.0m
56th↑Shire of Merredin$11.9m
57th↑Shire of Donnybrook-Balingup$11.3m
58th↓Town of Mosman Park$11.1m
140 local governments ranked by total revenue

Number of Employees

BNiQ Disclaimer