Roe District

An electorate known as Roe previously existed between 1950 and 1983, and again between 1989 and 2008. Roe replaces the abolished seat of Wagin and also takes in large parts of the abolished seat of Eyre. The electorate's major centres include Narrogin, Wagin, Boddington, Lake Grace, Katanning, Kojonup, Gnowangerup, Ravensthorpe and Esperance.
Bio last updated 16 Mar 2017

Access to our data for Roe District is only available to paid subscribers with access.

The search engine is Western Australia's most accurate and comprehensive business listings and searchable database.

Roe District is included in 1 list - State Electorates.

To access ,

BNiQ Disclaimer