Potato Marketing Corporation

Article Timeline

Past People

NamePositionYear StartedYear Ended
Sophie Dwyer Non-Executive Director20152017
Ron Edwards Non-Executive Chair20132017
Greg Starkie Non-Executive Director20062016
Tracey Ford Chief Financial Officer20162016
Paul McKenzie Non-Executive Director20152016
Peter Evans Chief Executive Officer20122016
Tim Cusack Chief Operating Officer20122015
Geoffrey Hick Non-Executive Director19962004
Roger Hussey Non-Executive Director
Darryl Smith Director2007


The former Potato Marketing Corporation was a statutory marketing organisation under Western Australian Government legislation. The organisation was responsible for managing the supply of fresh table potatoes in Western Australia. The Corporation was deregulated in September 2016.
Biography last updated 11 Dec 2017