Pilbara District

The District of Pilbara is an electorate for the WA Legislative Assembly. It is located in the Mining and Pastoral Region and includes the localities of Baynton, Boodarie, Bulgarra, Burrup, Cooya Pooya, Cossack, Dampier, De Grey, Gap Ridge, Gibson Desert North, Indee, Karratha, Karratha Industrial Est, Maitland, Marble Bar, Mardie, Millars Well, Newman, Nickol, Nullagine, Pardoo, Pegs Creek, Pippingarra, Point Samson, Port Hedland, Redbank, Roebourne, Sherlock, South Hedland, Strelley, Telfer, Wedgefield and Wickham.
Bio last updated 16 Mar 2017

Access to our data for Pilbara District is only available to paid subscribers with access.

The search engine is Western Australia's most accurate and comprehensive business listings and searchable database.

Pilbara District is included in 1 list - State Electorates.

To access ,

BNiQ Disclaimer