Ocean Reef District

The District of Ocean Reef was an electorate for the WA Legislative Assembly. It was located in the North Metropolitan Region and includes the suburbs/towns of Burns Beach, Iluka, Kinross, Mindarie, Mullaloo, Ocean Reef and parts of Currambine. At the 2017 election, Ocean Reef was changed to Burns Beach as part of the redistribution announced in 2015.
Bio last updated 16 Mar 2017

Access to our data for Ocean Reef District is only available to paid subscribers with access.

The search engine is Western Australia's most accurate and comprehensive business listings and searchable database.

Ocean Reef District is included in 1 list - State Electorates.

To access ,

BNiQ Disclaimer