North West Central District

20 Robinson Street, CARNARVON, 6701
08 9941 2999
The District of North West Central is an electorate for the WA Legislative Assembly. It is located in the Mining and Pastoral Region and covers an area of 656,573 km2. It includes the Shire of Ashburton, Shire of Carnarvon, Shire of Cue, Shire of Exmouth, Shire of Meekatharra, Shire of Mount Magnet, Shire of Murchison, Shire of Northampton, Shire of Sandstone, Shire of Shark Bay, Shire of Upper Gascoyne, Shire of Wiluna and Shire of Yalgoo.
Bio last updated 16 Mar 2017

Access to our data for North West Central District is only available to paid subscribers with access.

The search engine is Western Australia's most accurate and comprehensive business listings and searchable database.

North West Central District is included in 1 list - State Electorates.

To access ,

BNiQ Disclaimer