Murray Wellington District

Established in WA: 2008
The District of Murray-Wellington is an electorate for the WA Legislative Assembly. It is located in the South West Region and covers an area of 4326 km2. It includes the Shire of Harvey, Shire of Murray, Shire of Waroona.
Bio last updated 16 Mar 2017

Access to our data for Murray Wellington District is only available to paid subscribers with access.

The search engine is Western Australia's most accurate and comprehensive business listings and searchable database.

Murray Wellington District is included in 1 list - State Electorates.

To access ,

BNiQ Disclaimer