Moore District

Shop 2, 29 Morerton Terrace, DONGARA, 6525
08 9927 2333
The District of Moore is an electorate for the WA Legislative Assembly. It is located in the Agricultural Region and covers an area of 71,845 km2. The District includes the City of Greater Geraldton, Shire of Carnamah, Shire of Chapman Valley, Shire of Chittering, Shire of Coorow, Shire of Dalwallinu, Shire of Dandaragan, Shire of Gingin, Shire of Irwin, Shire of Mingenew, Shire of Moora, Shire of Morawa, Shire of Northampton, Shire of Perenjori, Shire of Three Springs, Shire of Toodyay and Shire of Victoria Plains.
Bio last updated 16 Mar 2017

Access to our data for Moore District is only available to paid subscribers with access.

The search engine is Western Australia's most accurate and comprehensive business listings and searchable database.

Moore District is included in 1 list - State Electorates.

To access ,

BNiQ Disclaimer