Mirrabooka District

1 Chesterfield Road, MIRRABOOKA, 6061
08 9345 2005
The District of Mirrabooka is an electorate for the WA Legislative Assembly. It is located in the East Metropolitan Region and includes the localities of Alexander Heights, Balga, Koondoola, Mirrabooka, Westminster and parts of Ballajura and Dianella.
Bio last updated 16 Mar 2017

Access to our data for Mirrabooka District is only available to paid subscribers with access.

The search engine is Western Australia's most accurate and comprehensive business listings and searchable database.

Mirrabooka District is included in 1 list - State Electorates.

To access ,

BNiQ Disclaimer