Leyshon Resources

Article Timeline

Network Graph

Displaying all people that are connected to 2 or more organisations. Hover over a node to display a link to the BNiQ page for that person or organisation.

Notable People

Showing 1 person. Position shown in italic is their previous role in the same organisation.
 Most Senior WA Executive.

NamePositionYear Started
Murray Wylie
Company Secretary2012

Past People

NamePositionYear StartedYear Ended
Richard Seville Non-Executive Director20072017
Paul Atherley Non-Executive Chairman (from 2015)20032017
Corey Nolan Non-Executive Director (since 2015); (MD Feb 2014-May 2015)20142017
Paul Atherley Non-Executive Director20032015
Richard Seville Non-Executive Chair20132015
Frank Fu Chief Operating Officer20122014
Andrew Berry Non-Executive Director20082014
John Fletcher Non-Executive Chair20062013
Stacey Apostolou Manager, Corporate; Company Secretary (since 2006); (Executive Director 2006-2008)20052012
Greg Jones Chief Operating Officer20052007
Robert Bigland Non-Executive Director20062007
Gary Pearce Director19932006
Mark Pearce Non-Executive Director, Company Secretary20012006


Leyshon Resources Limited engaged in the exploration of gold and other mineral properties in the People’s Republic of China. It also focused on reviewing various copper and gold projects in China and Australia; and thermal coal projects in Western China and seaborne thermal coal projects in East Kalimantan, Indonesia.

In 2017 the company was delisted by the ASX after three years of suspended trade.
Biography last updated 18 Feb 2019