Kalgoorlie District

305 Hannan Street, KALGOORLIE, 6430
08 9021 6766
The District of Kalgoorlie is an electorate of the WA Legislative Assembly. It is located in the Mining and Pastoral Region and includes the City of Kalgoorlie-Boulder, Shire of Laverton, Shire of Leonora, Shire of Menzies and Shire of Ngaanyatjarraku.
Bio last updated 16 Mar 2017

Access to our data for Kalgoorlie District is only available to paid subscribers with access.

The search engine is Western Australia's most accurate and comprehensive business listings and searchable database.

Kalgoorlie District is included in 1 list - State Electorates.

To access ,

BNiQ Disclaimer